A Drunk Driving Arrest in Rialto California can be a very scary and traumatic time in an individuals life. The first thing one should do after a Rialto or San Bernardino DUI arrest is contact our Rialto and
San Bernardino DUI Attorney today. Drunk driving or DUI charges are very common. In fact, DUI is the most charged crime in San Bernardino County.
We always offer a FREE DUI defense consultation. During our Rialto California
DUI defense consultation we can discuss the preliminary facts of your DUI arrest and charges. You have rights after you have been arrested for DUI in Rialto California. However, you will need an experienced Rialto DUI lawyer to assist you in navigating the legal landscape and the San Bernardino legal process.
Drunk Driving Arrest in Rialto California - 10 Day DMV Rule
You have 10 days from the date of your Rialto DUI arrest to schedule your Administrative DMV hearing. The State of California through their California DMV offices have the legal right to suspend your California Drivers license. However, if you schedule a DMV hearing within 10 days of your San Bernardino DUI arrest you have the right to present evidence to avoid a possible DMV suspension for Driving Under the Influence of DUI.
Our Rancho Cucamonga DUI Law office is located in the heart of
San Bernardino. We offer
DUI defense to individuals charged with DUI throughout San Bernardino, Rialto, Rancho Cucamonga, Fontana, Chino, Riverside, Los Angeles, and San Diego Counties.
Call today and talk to our Rialto and San Bernardino Drunk Driving Lawyer today. Don't hesitate call to protect your legal rights.