Have you been arrested and charged with Driving Under the Influence of either drugs or alcohol in Murrieta or
Riverside California? If you have you have been charged with the following California Vehicle Codes;
You need a competent and experienced Murrieta DUI lawyer to provide you with your legal rights. We always offer a FREE
DUI Defense consultation. During this FREE
DUI Defense consultation we will be able to discuss the strengths and weaknesses of your Murrieta DUI case.
Murrieta DUI DMV Hearing and Suspension
You have 10 days from the date of your Riverside DUI arrest to secure a
DMV APS hearing. You must ensure that your hearing is scheduled or you may face severe consequences and waive all of your rights to defend a DMV suspension of your California drivers license.
Our Murrieta California DUI attorney will be able to assist you in setting the hearing within the statutory 10-day period and will be able to provide a proper
DUI defense during the Murrieta California DMV APS hearing.
Don't let your California license get suspended and don't allow a drunk driving conviction to be placed on your record. You need to fight your DUI arrest in Murrieta California and you need a qualified Murrieta DUI lawyer to help you navigate the entire Riverside County California DUI process.
We are a Inland Empire based DUI law firm that seeks to assist individuals arrested and charged with DUI throughout the state of California including DUI charges in Murrieta and Riverside County California.
Call today to protect your rights!